The World is Our Sandbox™
The Quest for Lord Stanley's Cup

NHL 2008

More information about Java™ and how to install the most recent version can be found at

Sorry, but Java™ is either not yet installed on your system or it has been disabled in your browser. The current version can be downloaded from

The race is on! The first team to reach 16 wins without first losing four in the same round wins the Stanley Cup.

The NHL playoffs are four best-of-seven series: three rounds of conference matchups and then the series finals that pits the winner of the Western Conference against the winner of the Eastern Conference.

Unique in major league sports, the Stanley Cup is well-traveled. Players on the winning team get to spend an entire day with the Cup, traditionally throwing a party for friends and family on the designated day.

Want to see it again? Simply hit refresh in your browser.

Interesting links: